Two of nine Florida deeds in July disclosed a sale price
FLORIDA -- Nine property transfers were recorded in Florida during the period, but sale prices were disclosed on just two of them, limiting what the month's deed records show about the local market.
MARKET OVERVIEW Nine deeds were recorded in Florida between July 3 and Aug. 1. Of those, two disclosed a sale price: $25,000 and $180,000, for a median of $102,500. The remaining seven transfers did not include a stated consideration amount, which is common for foreclosure-related, trust and family deed filings. Because pricing data covers only two of the nine transactions, the price range and median should not be read as representative of the full month's activity. The count itself also overstates the number of distinct real estate transfers: two of the nine entries (Stryker Road) and two more (Tilda Hill Road) each appear to represent a single property change of ownership recorded across separate deed instruments, meaning as few as seven distinct properties may have changed hands.
TOP SALES A property in Florida sold for $180,000 on July 30. Seller David Jacob Whitney transferred the property to Mortgage Electronic Registration Systems Inc. and BankESB.
0 Stryker Road sold for $25,000 on July 8. Sellers Sabrina Parks and Jacque Lee Marling Milewski transferred the property to buyer David Sapio.
The remaining seven transfers recorded during the period did not disclose a sale price and cannot be ranked among the month's top sales.
NEIGHBORHOOD BREAKDOWN Stryker Road: Two entries were recorded July 8 involving seller Sabrina Parks alongside Jacque Lee Marling/Milewski. One disclosed a $25,000 price to buyer David Sapio; a second entry, referencing Deed Book 1816, Page 1059, listed no price.
Tilda Hill Road: Two instruments were recorded July 6 at 182 Tilda Hill Road -- a notice of contract and a statement of account -- both listing seller Tracy Pierce and buyer Mark Wittig. Neither disclosed a price.
South County Road, Monroe Road, Moores Road and Oleson Road each had one transfer recorded during the period, none with a disclosed price.
MARKET NOTES No bedroom, bathroom or square-footage data was available for any property in this dataset, so no price-per-square-foot comparisons could be made, and no single- family, condo or multi-family breakdown could be determined. Mortgage Electronic Registration Systems Inc. appears twice in the record: as buyer, alongside BankESB, in the $180,000 transfer, and as seller, alongside Advisors Mortgage Group LLC, in the July 22 transfer of 31 Monroe Road to Robert E. and Pamela K. Horner. One transfer, at 1 Oleson Road, moved from Lea King, trustee, to the Lea King Trust; no price was disclosed.
Recorded Deeds
Source: Registry of Deeds. Sale amounts shown as recorded; transfers without a disclosed consideration are noted as such.
Jul 6 - Jul 12
| Date | Address | Grantor | Grantee | Sale Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-06 | 182 TILDA HILL RD NOTICE OF CONTRACT, Florida | PIERCE TRACY | WITTIG MARK | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-06 | 182 TILDA HILL RD STATEMENT OF ACCOUNT, Florida | PIERCE TRACY | WITTIG MARK | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-08 | 0 STRYKER RD, Florida | PARKS SABRINA; MILEWSKI JACQUE LEE MARLING | SAPIO DAVID | $25,000 |
| 2026-07-08 | 0 STRYKER RD DEED BK 1816 PG 1059, Florida | PARKS SABRINA; MARLING JACQUE LEE | Not disclosed | |
| 2026-07-08 | 1 OLESON RD, Florida | KING LEA TR; LEA KING TRUST | Not disclosed |
Jul 20 - Jul 26
| Date | Address | Grantor | Grantee | Sale Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-22 | 31 MONROE RD MTG BK 1817 PG 736, Florida | MORTGAGE ELECTRONIC REGISTRATION SYSTEMS INC; ADVISORS MORTGAGE GROUP LLC | HORNER ROBERT E; HORNER PAMELA K | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-22 | 25 MOORES RD, Florida | VAN PETERSON MARGARET ROSE | Not disclosed |
Jul 27 - Aug 2
| Date | Address | Grantor | Grantee | Sale Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-27 | 0 SOUTH COUNTY RD DEED BK 360 PG 225, Florida | ORDER OF CONDITIONS; CRAIG TIM | Not disclosed | |
| 2026-07-30 | Florida | WHITNEY DAVID JACOB | MORTGAGE ELECTRONIC REGISTRATION SYSTEMS INC; BANKESB | $180,000 |
Compiled from official town feeds, community organizations, and local press. Outside reporting is attributed inline.